UK › Yorkshire
MSP pricing in Yorkshire
26 published price points from MSPs based in Yorkshire. Region means where the provider is based, not where its customers are.
Per-user managed IT median
£46.95
n=18 tiers · IQR £31.75–£68.43
UK median (same definition)
£49
n=167
Rows by stack
| General managed IT | Microsoft 365 management | Cybersecurity / MDR / SOC | Cloud management (Azure/AWS/GCP) | Break-fix / hourly |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 18 | 2 | 6 | 0 | 0 |
National and multi-region providers (53 rows, including G-Cloud listings and UK-wide guides) also cover Yorkshire: see them in the directory.
Filter Yorkshire in the directory →
Price points
| Provider (source) | Stack | Tier / included | Pricing model | Price (original) | GBP | VAT basis | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMVIA | Cybersecurity / MDR / SOC | Managed security entry price (provider states full scope £5-£65/user) | per user/month from | £12 | £12 | Not stated | Rate card |
| AMVIA | Cybersecurity / MDR / SOC | Cyber Essentials (managed) | flat/month fixed | £275 | £275 | Not stated | Rate card |
| Complete Cyber Security | Cybersecurity / MDR / SOC | EDR/MDR: EDR + UK SOC monitoring + incident response | per device/month from | £8 | £8 | VAT not stated on page | Rate card |
| Wolds Cyber | Cybersecurity / MDR / SOC | Govern: managed endpoint tier, 24/7 device monitoring; £840/month minimum, 12-month term; M365 licences extra | per user/month from | £42 | £42 | net (ex VAT, stated) | Rate card |
| Wolds Cyber | Cybersecurity / MDR / SOC | Sovereign: + M365 identity protection, security log retention; £1,300/month minimum | per user/month from | £60 | £60 | net (ex VAT, stated) | Rate card |
| Wolds Cyber | Cybersecurity / MDR / SOC | Wolds Certify: basic Cyber Essentials (1–9 users), per year | flat/year from | £1,025 | £1,025 | net (ex VAT, stated) | Rate card |
| AMVIA | General managed IT | Essentials: helpdesk, monitoring, patching; next-business-day target | per user/month from | £25 | £25 | VAT not stated on page | Rate card |
| AMVIA | General managed IT | Advanced: Essentials + cybersecurity; 4-hour target | per user/month from | £40 | £40 | VAT not stated on page | Rate card |
| AMVIA | General managed IT | Enterprise: Advanced + 24/7 SOC; 2-hour target | per user/month from | £60 | £60 | VAT not stated on page | Rate card |
| Commstec | General managed IT | Support only: unlimited remote support | per user/month fixed | £19.99 | £19.99 | VAT not stated on page | Rate card |
| Commstec | General managed IT | Fully managed endpoint | per user/month fixed | £39.99 | £39.99 | VAT not stated on page | Rate card |
| Just Gilbey | General managed IT | MYLE Essentials: PAYG support + £150 company retainer | per user/month fixed | £18.10 | £18.10 | net (ex VAT, stated) | Rate card |
| Just Gilbey | General managed IT | MYLE Premium full managed IT; min £850/month; M365 licence extra | per user/month fixed | £83.10 | £83.10 | net (ex VAT, stated) | Rate card |
| Matthew Temple Consulting | General managed IT | Essential IT incl. M365 licence (page shows £45 and £49 in different views) | per user/month range | £45 – £49 | £45 – £49 | VAT not stated on page | Rate card |
| Matthew Temple Consulting | General managed IT | Advanced IT (£65/£69 shown) | per user/month range | £65 – £69 | £65 – £69 | VAT not stated on page | Rate card |
| Matthew Temple Consulting | General managed IT | Complete IT (£85/£89 shown) | per user/month range | £85 – £89 | £85 – £89 | VAT not stated on page | Rate card |
| Primary Technology | General managed IT | Standard: unlimited support, RMM, patching, AV, M365 Business Standard licence incl. | per user/month from | £34 | £34 | Not stated | Rate card |
| Primary Technology | General managed IT | Premium: + ransomware protection, M365 Business Premium incl., DNS security | per user/month from | £49 | £49 | Not stated | Rate card |
| Primary Technology | General managed IT | Enterprise: + MXDR, M365 E3 incl., vulnerability scanning | per user/month from | £73 | £73 | Not stated | Rate card |
| REONEX | General managed IT | Entry: helpdesk, M365, cyber, backup; rolling monthly | per user/month from | £39.96 | £39.96 | VAT not stated on page | Rate card |
| REONEX | General managed IT | Stronger security tier | per user/month fixed | £61.39 | £61.39 | VAT not stated on page | Rate card |
| REONEX | General managed IT | Top security tier | per user/month fixed | £72.72 | £72.72 | VAT not stated on page | Rate card |
| Singularitee | General managed IT | Fully Managed User Core; £100 onboarding/user; M365 BP licence separate | per user/month fixed | £21.90 | £21.90 | net (ex VAT, stated) | Rate card |
| Singularitee | General managed IT | Core+: unlimited support, faster response | per user/month fixed | £46.90 | £46.90 | net (ex VAT, stated) | Rate card |
| AMVIA | Microsoft 365 management | Managed Microsoft 365: management & configuration only (incl. Intune); licences pass-through at cost | per user/month from | £12 | £12 | VAT not stated on page | Rate card |
| Commstec | Microsoft 365 management | Microsoft/Google platform management, flat: £49.99 ≤5, £99 ≤10, £149 ≤20, £199 ≤40 users | flat/month (≤5 users) range | £49.99 – £199 | £49.99 – £199 | VAT not stated on page | Rate card |